Governing Body

Bankatlal Badruka College for Information Technology is managed by a governing body which comprises members of the Badruka family as well as eminent professionals and academicians who have left an indelible mark on their trade. The Governing body comprises of:

Dr. T. Hanuman Chowdary Chairman
Sri. Srikishan Badruka. Hon.Secretary & CorrespondentMember
Sri. Ravi Badruka. Joint SecretaryMember
Sri. Gopallal Badruka. Member
Sri. Arjun Badruka Member
Sri. Dhruv Badruka Member
Dr. P Kiranmai Dutt PendyalaMember
Prof. Abhirama Krishna. Director General, SGGBESMember
Dr. DVNS Murthy. Principal,BBCITMember Secretery